Partnership Countries

Time Trade works in the currently licensed countries (Russia, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Azerbaijan) only with wholesalers who have the local strenghts and use them. In doing so, it is important for us to comply stricly with local regulations. Our partners are also distinghuished by their flexibility and the professional execution of their joint tasks.

Our current licensed countries will be expanded in the foreseeable future by planned new registrations in the following countries: Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan China, South Korea, Thailand.